http://www.amroholidays.com/ wallpaper free wallpaper. Wallpapers for free.


Login

Upcoming Webinars

Introducing a new Report Maker - Let users create reports from your application

Tuesday, November 5, 2013
9:00am PST (Los Angeles) / 18:00 CET (Paris)

Unlike Crystal Report or Infomaker, this new report builder does not require any technical skill to create reports! Seamlessly integrate it with your application, so that reports are based on the current application context (for instance, generate a report instantly for a specific client file open in the application). Or, deploy it as a standalone reporting tool. The Report Maker also supports Web deployment with Appeon. 

In this webinar, Gian Luca De Bonis, CTO of Enable Development, will show us a preview of the tool and explain the road map and the Beta Program for this new product.

Presenter: Gian Luca De Bonis
 

Register

 

Modernize the UI of your PowerBuilder Application

Thursday, November 21, 2013
at 8:00 AM PST (Los Angeles) - 17h00 CET (Paris)

Presentation standards have evolved since some PowerBuilder applications were developed. Now may be the time to update the design of your applications. This session presents a few remodeling examples and introduces an PowerBuilder control library that you can use to revamp your user interface. You can, for instance, implement a docking system, a navigation bar, innovative tab pages, and other powerful features easily. As a result, you get a modern user interface for the cost of a minor evolution of your existing application.

Presenter: Christophe Dufourmantelle

Register